Customer contacts can be merged from the customer overview.
For this purpose, the corresponding customers are selected and the Merg option is selected in the drop-down:
The following page corresponds to
Customer processingwith drop-down selections in the fields in which the previously selected customer contacts have different data. It is also possible to enter new data here:
After storage, a customer contact remains and the links of leads are updated.