An independently activated app can also be deactivated independently.
On the details page of the app, please call the settings:
Below on the page of detail settings, you will find the possibility of disabling the app:
Note:
- Please note that by disabling the app in the car manager does not delete the inventory on the respective marketing platform. Only there is no further data import.