I receive a message when logging in is already active

I receive a message when logging in is already active

If there is already active login with the same login data, you will receive a corresponding message during the second login:

With "Back to login" discard this access attempt, with "Despite Log in" you log in again. The existing login is terminated automatically.

Notes:
  1. Working parallel with one access is not possible, please create further user access if necessary.
  2. Please log out of the car manager after finishing your work as described here.