When disconnects, jobs can not be transmitted or not fully transmitted.
A new connection attempt is started if:
- You log into the app again.
- The app is restarted.
- With active network connection, to the correspondingSymbols in the dashboardis clicked.
- The option "New Upload" is selected in the dashboard.